Program Committee

Meet the Program Committee

Tom Rauch

2020 Conference Chair

Senior Project Manager at Black Mountain Metals

Susan Bealko

Coal & Energy Division

GMS Mine Repair and Maintenance

Andrea Martin

Environmental Division Manager

Foth and Van Dyke and Assocs Inc.

Ali Lashgari

Health & Safety Division

Principal Investigator, CleanAir Engineering, Inc.

Raghav Dube

Industrial Minerals & Aggregates Division

Outotec (USA) Inc.

Matt Blattman

Mining & Exploration Division

Blattman Brothers Consulting LLC

Scott Shuey

Mineral & Metallurgical Processing Division

Newmont Goldcorp