Contact Us

We are here to make your experience at the 2018 SME Annual Conference & Expo and 91st Annual Meeting of the SME-MN Section a memorable one. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us immediately.


Conference Organizer & General Information

SME
12999 E. Adam Aircraft Circle
Englewood, CO 80112
Tel: 303.948.4200 or  1.800.763.3132 (US Only)
Email: cs@smenet.org

  Advertising
Email: advertising@smenet.org

Author's Support
Email: authors@smenet.org

Attendee Conference Registration
Experient (Official Registration & Housing Vendor)
Tel US & Canada: 1.800.424.5249
Tel International: 1.847.996.5829
Email: smeattendee@experient-inc.com

Exhibitor Conference Registration
Experient (Official Registration & Housing Vendor)
Tel US & Canada: 1.800.424.5249
Tel International: 1.847.996.5829
Email: smeexhibitor@experient-inc.com
 

SME Customer Service
Tel: 303.948.4200 or  1.800.763.3132 (US Only)
Email: cs@smenet.org

SME Exhibit Sales
Email: exhibits@smenet.org

Hotels & Housing
Experient (Official Registration & Housing Vendor)
Tel US & Canada: 1.800.967.8852
Tel International: 1.847.996.5832

Press & Media Relations
Email: press@smenet.org

Show Management
Email: meetings@smenet.org

Sponsorships
Email: sponsorships@smenet.org